Home » Doragon Boisu: 3 by Yuriko Nishiyama
Doragon Boisu: 3 Yuriko Nishiyama

Doragon Boisu: 3

Yuriko Nishiyama

Published 2001
ISBN : 9784063130102
189 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

*Will appeal to fans of One and Gravitation. *From the ALA award-winning Yuriko Nishiyama. *A must-read for music and American Idol fans Things have never been worse for the Beatmen. Red Shoes is bankrupt, their boss is in jail and now the bandMore*Will appeal to fans of One and Gravitation. *From the ALA award-winning Yuriko Nishiyama. *A must-read for music and American Idol fans Things have never been worse for the Beatmen. Red Shoes is bankrupt, their boss is in jail and now the band members have to work part-time jobs just to make ends meet. When they land roles as the Voice Rangers on a new TV series, will they be seen as the next big thing... or just a band of has-beens?